A Seasonal Book by Christine Duncan

I’m looking for a seasonal mystery. And since I read them every year and don’t want to reread, I’m having a bit of a hard time.

I envy little kids. You can go to the bookstore or the library and immediately pick the seasonal book that you are dying for. When my kids were little, we would look forward to the Halloween books, then the Thanksgiving books until finally, it was time for Christmas books. And then it was the Valentine books and it all started over again.

Right now, I’m spending a little more time than I should at cozy-mystery.com, trying to find a Halloween mystery I haven’t read yet. It is taking me a while. But you know some work is worth the effort.

Leave a Reply

