Already Missing These Series by Christine Duncan

I knew exactly what Michelle meant when she wrote the post, “My Friend.” I tend to read mystery series and I am devastated when a writer discontinues writing one that I love.
Right now, I am mourning the loss of Margaret Maron’s two series, both the Sigrid Harold, and the Deborah Knott series. I have read and enjoyed every single one and will miss having more to look forward to.
I think that is the highest compliment anyone can pay a writer

Leave a Reply

