Promotion Again by Christine Duncan

Promotion is ever changing. I get it. I just don’t get how I can promote on Instagram and Pinterest. I know authors say they put up Pinterest boards about their characters and about how they decided to write what they wrote, but none of them say how much interest that generated. Did anyone pin it?

I’ve also read where authors use Instagram, posting their covers. My friends would like that I guess but how does that help promote your book?
I want to find reviewers. That I understand.

Leave a Reply

