Happy Father’s Day by Christine Duncan

It’s officially summer, and I’d bet heavily that even Facebook doesn’t get as many Hits on summer holidays as it does during dreary winter weather.  Not that I think blog writing should take a hiatus but I am starting to appreciate writers who keep it short and sweet.  Or maybe it’s just that I’ve finally figured out what the acronym tl dr means.

Whatever.  I’m spending time checking out writing sites like Inkitt (anybody fmiliar with that one? Is it worth it to do their contests?) and planning what I want to get done when I get a moment.  It seems like a good time to plan fall promo too.  How are you making this summer work for your writing?

Leave a Reply

