Happy Memorial Day Everyone by Christine Duncan

I usually don’t write posts on holidays on the theory that everyone is too busy doing whatever holiday stuff they’re doing to read them.  But my husband challenged that assumption today.  So please if you’re reading this and you have a second, could you post something in the comments and tell me?  If I don’t hear anything, I’m going to assume I was right! Thanks!

One response to “Happy Memorial Day Everyone by Christine Duncan

  1. Read it! sorry…..

Leave a Reply

