Word for the Year again by Christine Duncan

I wish I could tell you I figured this out. I’m still bouncing back and forth on this word for the year deal.
I’m thinking now: Leap. As in leap in, leap for joy, Leap of Faith.
I was also thinking: attitude. Everything is attitude, right? This one might work.
But I was also thinking dance. As in I’m learning to dance in the rain.
Or how about step as in one step at a time?
The problem with having only one word for the year is that it has to cover everything, good times and bad. It has to help you make the bad times good.
That leaves me back with attitude, doesn’t it? I gotta think about this.

Leave a Reply

