Happy Birthday USA and Rule of Three! by Christine Duncan

http://www.amazon.com/Safe-House-Christine-Duncan/dp/1936127008/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1257712524&sr=8-2 First off, I want to apologize to my blog mates for not doing my post last week. It wasn’t a conscious decision. My husband was ill (nothing serious but he did have a high fever) and I was busy with him. I never thought of it until somewhere around Tuesday afternoon, when he showed signs of feeling a bit better. I have to say that I was happy to read Michelle’s post this last Friday–especially point #2 about not sticking to a writing schedule at the point of life limb and sanity. We won’t talk about my sanity, or lack thereof. But I am sorry, ladies.

http://www.amazon.com/Safe-House-Christine-Duncan/dp/1936127008/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1257712524&sr=8-2 It has occurred to me that since this is now July–this post will go up on the 4th, Happy Birthday, US of A–that we have been blogging here at Rule of Three for over three years now. So we are also celebrating a birthday of sorts. We are coming up on post #500–which should fall to Michelle this Friday. WhooHoo!

And since this is July, I want to start getting our Fall lineup in place. Anyone who would like to guest blog here at Rule of Three, please email me at Chduncan100@hotmail.com.

Have a happy Fourth, everyone!

Leave a Reply

