Merry Christmas by Christine Duncan

I thought a lot about this post this week. I wanted to write a Christmas story. Came up blank. I thought then that I’d write about what to give writers for Christmas. The usual I guess: a cool pen, a notebook, a notebook computer. Nah. It’s been done to death, right?

So I’m left with wishing you all a Merry Christmas.

So here’s hoping you don’t overdose on all the toy and jewelry commercials, you have fun at the office party (but not so much fun you live to regret it later–or worse–don’t!) and that Christmas is a day when you find rest and peace and the joy the day was meant to bring.
Have a good one folks!

Leave a Reply

