No blog, just a sick note.

. I’m afraid this week, I have been suffering a rather virulent flu (despite getting the flu jab), and so, am not capable of writing anything longer than quick Twitter posts, and certainly not anything intelligent. I suppose I could write something about how micro-blogging keeps me writing at difficult times, but it wouldn’t make any sense. Maybe next time. In the meantime:

Dear blog readers and co-authors. Please excuse me from writing my blog this week as I am very ill. I promise to be better next week. Thank you.

Michelle.

2 responses to “No blog, just a sick note.

  1. Hey, Michelle,
    I’ve got my fingers crossed that you’ll get well soon.

    Christine

  2. Get well soon Michelle.

    Narelle

Leave a Reply

