Post-it note

narelle-thumb12I’ve always been a fan of the post-it note. When I had an office job, my computer screen was surrounded by them. This week’s entry is a post-it note (or would that be a note-it post?)

The hunt for a publisher for the non-fiction MS continues. I still have two partials out (one solicited, one not). This weekend I’m going to prepare two more submissions, one to a large Australian publisher and one to a small independent group.

I made a follow-up phone call to the recipient of the solicited partial. They haven’t read it yet. *sigh*

This is such an exercise in patience and persistence. I’m learning…

Leave a Reply

